Testimonial Banner

This is why we do, what we do!

Do you know the inspiration behind the success of Friendly Diamonds? It's the customer’s delighted smiles, their nice words of gratitude, and most importantly their trust.
Get a complimentary diamond Solitaire Pendant on telling us your story and your experience with us*

SHARE YOUR MOMENTS
Testimonial Banner

Customer Reviews

SHARE YOUR REVIEW
N

Najat M (Google)

01-06-2021

I highly recommend Friendly Diamonds for ALL your jewellery. I had a few great experiences with them for my custom necklaces. They absolutely listen to Read More

N

Nate M (Google)

29-05-2021

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

L

Laraib Arif (Google)

27-05-2021

I purchased an engagement ring and was more than impressed. Packaging was absolutely stunning (which I’m a sucker for!) Fit the occasion perfectly. The ring Read More

I

Irakli Dumbadze (Google)

20-05-2021

I purchased my lab grown diamond engagement ring from friendly diamonds and my fiancé is in love with it-the prices are unmatched and customer service was excellent

K

Krystal Vacketta (Google)

20-05-2021

Such an amazing company! Very responsive to any questions or concerns. Bought a band from them last year - absolutely in love with it. Highly recommend !!

M

Maurice greene (Google)

11-05-2021

Great customer service!! The staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs.. over all great experience.. would definitely recommend

S

Shia Oberlander (Google)

11-05-2021

I was treated like a “diamond “ @ Friendly diamonds!! Such high quality and selection! from the beginning till I got my delivery was with exceptional care! Looking forward for our next experience The Oberlander’s!

C

Chris Sood (Google)

11-05-2021

Quality service - I used them to propose to my now wife. Made for such a memorable experience!